Join us for this live webinar:  The Role of Integrative Medicine
Saturday, December 9
9 AM, PT  / 10 AM, MT / 11 AM, CT / 12 PM, ET

What if you could manage your symptoms not only with standard medical therapies  but complementary wellness strategies to help you manage the challenges in maintaining your physical and emotional health.

Mihaela Taylor, MD, a rheumatologist at UCLA Medical Center who was recognized as one of the top doctors by Los Angeles Magazine, and Tanaz Kermani, MD, a Mayo Clinic-trained physician specializing in vasculitis, join us to answer your questions about the empowering impact of complementary therapies.

There’s no cost but you must register here for this webinar.

 

 

 

 

 

REGISTER HERE