Virtual Vasculitis Support Group Meeting

Virtual Vasculitis Support Group Meeting THURSDAY, October 5, 2023:  11:00 AM CT Find your virtual, vasculitis support system today! Participate in our weekly Zoom meetings to meet with other members of the vasculitis community. People with a vasculitis diagnosis and their care partners and families are welcome to participate. Please…...

Read more

Virtual Vasculitis Support Group Meeting

Virtual Vasculitis Support Group Meeting Wednesday, October 4, 2023 at 2:30 PM CT Find your virtual, vasculitis support system today! Participate in our weekly Zoom meetings to meet with other members of the vasculitis community. People with a vasculitis diagnosis and their care partners and families are welcome to participate.…...

Read more

Virtual Vasculitis Support Group Meeting

Virtual Vasculitis Support Group Meeting Wednesday, October 4, 2023:  1:00 PM CT Find your virtual, vasculitis support system today! Participate in our weekly Zoom meetings to meet with other members of the vasculitis community. People with a vasculitis diagnosis and their care partners and families are welcome to participate. Please…...

Read more

Virtual Vasculitis Support Group Meeting

Virtual Vasculitis Support Group Meeting Wednesday, October 4,  2023:  11:00 AM CT Find your virtual, vasculitis support system today! Participate in our weekly Zoom meetings to meet with other members of the vasculitis community. People with a vasculitis diagnosis and their care partners and families are welcome to participate. Please…...

Read more

Note and Letter Writing as a Healing Tool of Connection

Date: Thursday, October 12 Time: 6:00 pm CDT 7:00 pm ET/5:00 pm  MT/4:00 pm PT Take Control of Your Own Mindset by Taking Action When we’re faced with personal health challenges, it can be easy to turn inward, but this too often leads to depression and isolation. In this workshop,…...

Read more