2018 V-RED Nominated Physicians Receive Certificates of Appreciation

In addition to the winner and Honorable Mentions, 38 other medical professionals were nominated by patients, and were each given a special
Certificate of Appreciation.

Ann Harvey and Robert L. Pincus, MD, FACS, Weill Cornell Medicine

Cindy Todd and Glenn R. Ehresmann, MD, University of Southern California

Laura Dalby and Jason M. Springer, MD, MS, University of Kansas Medical Center