VF Board of Directors 2012 – 2013

The VF Board of Directors is responsible for setting the strategic direction, policy and agenda for the Vasculitis Foundation. The Board governs on behalf of the VF members and ensures appropriate organizational performance which includes fulfilling the mission of the organization, determining its future direction, and managing the organization’s fiscal health. The Board’s role is to ensure that the VF establishes and maintains the trust of the vasculitis community by being clear in its mission, prudent and ethical in its activities, and accountable for its actions.



Grace Eisen, RN, President

Lake City, Michigan


George Casey, Jr.

Vice President, Resource Development
Highlands Ranch, Colorado


Robert Lebovics, MD, FACS, Secretary

New York City, New York


Jennifer Grosse, Treasurer
Elmhurst, Illinois


Bob Sahs, Past-President

Matawan, New Jersey and The Villages, Florida


Christine Cox-Marinelli, MD

Medicine Lake, Minnesota


Karen Hirsch

Glenview, Illinois


Patti Kemp

Fort St. John, British Columbia, Canada


Gregory Lesko

Hampton, Virginia


Steve Madincea

Hambledon Surrey, England


Jason Wadler

Glencoe, Illinois



 Paul Monach, MD, PhD
Boston, Massachusetts



Click here to contact the VF Board of Directors.