PAN Support Network will be featured on BlogTalkRadio

On Monday, February 18, Ed Becker, Founder and Director of the PAN Support Network, will appear on BlogTalkRadio to talk about Polyarteritis nodosa. Ed will be interviewed by Dr. Diane Dike, founder and director of The Cryoglobulinemia Vasculitis Organization.

In the show, Ed Becker talks about how the loss of a family member to Polyarteritis nodosa (PAN) ultimately led to the creation of an international patient advocacy organization called the PAN Support Network (PSN).

Ed will discuss how the group has grown into a 600+ organization that has become instrumental in helping PAN patients get the help they need to deal with the illness. He will be joined by Dr. Kim Carroll who became the PSN Forum moderator in 2012. Dr. Carroll ironically got involved in rheumatology also because of the loss of a family member to PAN.


Show times
:  9 a.m. PT, 10 a.m. MST, 11 a.m. Central time, and 12 noon Eastern.

Vasculitis Foundation

The Vasculitis Foundation is the international organization for patients with vasculitis, their families, friends and the health care professionals who care for them.